Naar inhoud

Barteam

  • Barman

Martijn Bevernaegie

Martijn Bevernaegie
0487 68 22 62
martijn.bevernaegie@ksarooyghem.be
  • Barman

Kenneth Christiaens

Foto
0479 51 13 52
Kenneth.Christiaens@ksarooyghem.be
  • Barman

Lander Debackere

Lander Debackere
lander.debackere@ksarooyghem.be

 


  • Barman

Timo Heusequin

Timo Heusequin
0488 17 29 00
Timo.Heusequin@ksarooyghem.be
  • Barman

Lysander Temmerman

Lysander

0473 51 80 74
Lysander.Temmerman@ksarooyghem.be


  • Barman

Sander Vermeersch

Sander Vermeersch

0493 67 67 12
sander.vermeersch@ksarooyghem.be


Niet te missen

Nieuw logo

KSA Rooyghem T-shirts

Heb jij 'm al, het T-shirt van KSA Rooyghem?  Hier kan je hem bestellen!

lees meer

Dit Semester

    Bekijk alles